Planning Commission

The Planning Commission comprises seven residents, who are appointed by Council and act as an advisory group to Council, as well as the Zoning Hearing Board. Some of the duties include advising the Township regarding long-range planning, proposed zoning ordinances and subdivisions, and commercial industrial developments are first reviewed by the Planning Commission.

Meeting Schedule:

Horsham Township Municipal Building
1st Tuesday of every month
7:00 PM


  • Eric Frary, (term expires 12/31/23)
  • Eric Coombs, (term expires 12/31/23)
  • David W. McCullough, (term expires 12/31/24)
  • Steve Quigley, (term expires 12/31/24)
  • Jeffrey Martell, (term expires 12/31/25)
  • Stephen Vanhorn, (term expires 12/31/25)
  • Arezo Siegfried, (term expires 12/31/26)


View Meeting Agendas