HLRA Board

The Horsham Land Redevelopment Authority was established in 2012 for the purpose of implementing the redevelopment plan for the former Naval Air Station Joint Reserve Base (NAS-JRB), Willow Grove.

Meeting Schedule:

Township Building – Council Chambers
3rd Wednesday of every 3rd month
at 3:30 PM

Executive Board:

  • W. William Whiteside, III, (term expires 12/31/22)
  • Eric Coombs, (term expires 12/31/23)
  • Joseph Wade, (term expires 12/31/24)
  • Mark McCouch, (term expires 12/31/25)
  • Joanna M. Furia, Esquire, (term expires 12/31/26)

HLRA Staff:

  • Michael J. McGee, Executive Director
  • Larry Burns, Deputy Director
  • Tom Ames, Deputy Director
  • Michael Shinton, Deputy Director
  • William Walker, Secretary
  • Mary Eberle, Solicitor
  • George Schlossberg, Special Counsel

Please visit for more information and to sign up for news alerts.